Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC

The Alfa Romeo Guilia GTC owes its origins to the Alfa Romeo Guilia Sprint GT. Unlike the Sprint GT, this gem was not designed by Bertone but owes its design to Carrozzeria Touring. Touring made only 899 left-hand drive versions of this convertible. Production ran from 1964 to 1966 and it was presented to the press at the Monza race track on 4 March 1965. The general public could catch sight of the GTC at the Geneva Motorshow in 1965.

The "Letter Box", which refers to the slit in the bonnet, could not be missing from this creation either. In addition to the convertible hood, the GTC also distinguished itself with the black dashboard instead of the grey one. The chassis was strengthened at the factory, which matched its incredible features. Shortly after the production of the GTC, Carrozzeria Touring found themselves in difficult circumstances and were declared bankrupt, making the GTC one of their last creations.

The 1570cc engine does not disappoint in this extremely nippy model. A sporty car with the necessary comfort. The car sounds like music to the ears and is a pearl to the eyes.
The Alfa Romeo GTC offered here dates from the year 1965 and comes in the magnifico Oliva Verde metallizatto. The car is since 2006 in the possession of a well-known Belgian collector who used this car mainly in Belgium and the south of France. An ideal 4-seater convertible for the whole family to enjoy. In 2005, the car received a completely new paint job for precision. If this was not enough, the car had a complete engine overhaul in 2018. The original interior is in exceptional condition and forms a very nice combination with the body colour. The Alfa Romeo is equipped with a new convertible top so you can enjoy it in all conditions.

Experience the real 50's racing feeling and get behind the wheel of this unique Alfa Romeo GTC at Rock N Roll Classics.

Interested in this vehicle?

Contact us
or call +32 50 73 75 71
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • Too late: '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC

'65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC

€ 112.000

L'Alfa Romeo Guilia GTC doit ses origines à l'Alfa Romeo Guilia Sprint GT. Contrairement à la Sprint GT, ce bijou n'a pas été conçu par Bertone mais doit son design à la Carrozzeria Touring. Touring n'a fabriqué que 899 voitures avec conduite à gauche pour cette version cabriolet. La production s'est déroulée de 1964 à 1966 et a été présentée à la presse sur le circuit de Monza le 4 mars 1965. Le grand public a pu apercevoir la GTC au salon de l'automobile de Genève en 1965.

La "boîte aux lettres", qui fait référence à la fente du capot, ne pouvait pas non plus manquer sur cette création. Outre la capote, la GTC se distinguait également par son tableau de bord noir au lieu du gris. Le châssis a été renforcé en usine, ce qui signifie que ses caractéristiques incroyables ont été au moins égalées. Peu après la production de la GTC, la Carrozzeria Touring était en difficulté et a déclaré faillite, faisant de la GTC l'une de ses dernières créations.

Le moteur de 1570 cm3 ne déçoit pas dans ce modèle extrêmement nerveux. Une voiture sportive avec le confort nécessaire. La voiture sonne comme une musique aux oreilles et est une perle pour les yeux.
L'Alfa Romeo GTC proposée ici date de l'année 1965 et se présente dans la magnifique Oliva Verde metallizatto. La voiture est depuis 2006 en possession d'un collectionneur belge bien connu qui a utilisé cette voiture principalement en Belgique et dans le sud de la France. Un cabriolet 4 places idéal pour que toute la famille puisse en profiter. En 2005, la voiture a reçu une toute nouvelle peinture de précision. Si cela ne suffisait pas, la voiture a bénéficié d'une révision complète du moteur en 2018. L'intérieur d'origine est dans un état exceptionnel et constitue une très belle combinaison avec la couleur de la carrosserie. L'Alfa Romeo est équipée d'un nouveau toit convertible pour que vous puissiez en profiter dans toutes les conditions.

Vivez la véritable sensation des courses des années 50 et prenez le volant de cette Alfa Romeo GTC unique chez Rock N Roll Classics.

Ce véhicule vous intéresse?

Contactez-nous
ou appelez le +32 50 73 75 71
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC
  • '65 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTC